Select Country
Malaysia
Integrated Audio Visual Services - Audio Visual System, Sound Reinforcement System, Visual Projection System
 

Contact Us
For enquiries, feedback and comments, please complete [ Inquiry Form ] or you may contact us at our offices below.

Malaysia Malaysia - Integrated Audio Visual Sdn Bhd

Federal Territory
Integrated Audio Visual Sdn Bhd

180-3-4, Wisma Mahkota,
Jalan Mahkota, Taman Maluri, Cheras,55100 Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia.

Tel : +603-92833009
Fax : +603-92844009
Email: sales@iav.com.my / mail@iav.com.my


IAV companies and subsidiaries in Malaysia

Trading / Retailing
AV Electronics Marketing Sdn Bhd
www.avem.com.my

Ultimate Music Sdn Bhd
www.ultimatemusic.com.my

I.C. Electronics Sdn Bhd
www.ice.com.my
www.emix.com.my
www.iva.com.my

K.E. Electronics Sdn Bhd
www.ke.com.my

LCT System Sdn Bhd
www.lct.com.my

Shared Services
AV Management Services Sdn Bhd
mail@avms.com.my

AV Electronics Technology Sdn Bhd
info@avet.com.my

Property Development
Citymade Corporation (M) Sdn Bhd
citymade@iav.com.my

Construction
IAV Builders Sdn Bhd
www.iavbuilders.com.my

 

 

India India - Integrated Audio Visual (India) Pvt., Ltd

Integrated Audio Visual (India) Pvt., Ltd
Head Office: Bangalore
#5 CMH Road, Indiranagar,
Bangalore 560 038
India
Tel :- 0091 80 4126 7472
Fax :- 0091 80 4126 7473

CEO
Kaushik Mukhopadhyay, CTS, DMC-D
kaushik@iavindia.com
Mobile:- 0091 98455 95095

Working hours:
Monday to Friday 9.30am to 6.00pm.
Saturday 9.30am to 1.30pm

India Sales
Contact person:- Avinash Nichani
E-mail:- avinash@iavindia.com
Mobile:- +91 99160 40087

Southern and Northen India:
Bangalore,Chennai, Hyderabad,
Kochi and New Delhi
Contact person:- Manoj Kumar
E-mail:- manoj@iavindia.com
Mobile:- +91 97399 91380

Eastern India:
North East, Kolkata and Orissa:
Contact person:- Debasish Chakraborty
E-mail:- debasish@iavindia.com
Mobile:- +91 99038 71612

Western India:
Mumbai, Pune and Goa
Contact person:- Umesh Pashan
E-mail:- umesh@iavindia.com
Mobile:- +91 89040 55221

 
 

 

Home | Company | Services | Career Opportunities | Contact Us

 
 
Copyright©2017 Integrated Audio Visual. All rights reserved.